Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Ultimate Aire Systems we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
50 Reviews

Gail Chisolm
09/27/2022
Thank you Ultimate Aire Systems of Ridgewood for coming out and repairing our furnace so quickly! We appreciate your prompt service and professionalism.
Anthony Ramirez
09/23/2022
Thank you so much for the excellent furnace repair work you have done! Your heating technicians are highly professional and did a great job fixing our heater. I will definitely be recommending your HVAC company to everyone I know in the Ridgewood area!!
Kenneth Landolfi
09/21/2022
Ultimate Aire recently replaced my central air system. I have to say I was very impressed with the quality of work, done on time , neat , updated and replaced everything that touched the system. Had a small adjustment that was needed after completion of the job, they came back to the my house in 10 minutes to fix the issue. These guys were great and well beyong my expections and all that at a fair price. If you need A/C replacement or repair call them. Ken
Elizabeth Parker
09/20/2022
We contacted Ultimate Aire Systems of Ridgewood for a new furnace installation and we're extremely happy with their work. Their technicians were very professional, efficient, and did an amazing job. We highly recommend them to anyone in the Ridgewood area who needs any furnace or heating services!
Lily Woods
09/17/2022
Our furnace decided to retire out of nowhere and we desperately needed to find someone in the Ridgewood area to get it fixed or replaced. Ultimate Aire Systems of Ridgewood came out and the technician was very polite, respectful of our home and he also knew exactly what was wrong with the thing, fixing it in no time. Really good experience.
Brian Baker
09/15/2022
If you need any furnace or heating related services in the Ridgewood, NJ area, make sure to call Ultimate Aire Systems. You won't be disappointed! 10/10!!!
Jame Vince
09/12/2022
I highly recommend Ultimate Aire Systems of Ridgewood. The staff is professional, friendly and they do great work. My old furnace was on its last legs and the team did an amazing job installing a new one.
Gilbert Wise
09/10/2022
One of their technicians came out to get our old heater removed and a new heating system installed. The team at Ultimate Aire Systems of Ridgewood did a phenomenal job and we are very happy and prepared for the winter season.
Charles Morales
09/08/2022
Their furnace installation services were very efficient. I couldn't be happier with the overall experience. Thank you, Ultimate Aire Systems of Ridgewood!
Hollie Berry
09/08/2022
We hired them to take care of our broken furnace and we're happy to say that they have done an amazing job. Hands down they're the best in the Ridgewood, NJ area when it comes to heating system repairs and installations. Thank you guys!!
Donna B.
09/07/2022
We just had Ryan at Ultimate Aire, complete a job for us and his knowledge and capabilities were exceptional. Very polite and great service. We highly...
Donna Bracco
09/07/2022
We just had Ryan at Ultimate Aire, complete a job for us and his knowledge and capabilities were exceptional. Very polite and great service. We highly recommend him. Ultimate Aire provides great technicians! Ultimate Aire are very quick to respond, honest and are hard working company
Tyler Moody
09/06/2022
If you're looking for excellent furnace repair services, look no further than Ultimate Aire Systems of Ridgewood! Their heating technicians are highly professional and did an amazing job fixing my heater. They were also very affordable, which was a huge plus.
Jerry DeJong
08/15/2022
Located in Oakland
can't say enough about Ultimate aire , so responsive and helpful. Took care of my broken system quickly and efficiently , tech. was so helpful and courteous. Highly recommend them !
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Al Bracco
08/01/2022
Terrific company to work with. Honest, reliable and they do quality work.
GEORGE BALINSKI
07/14/2022
Ultimate Aire installed Carrier infinity heat pump, air handler, ducts, returns and thermostat in my son's house on 7/11-7/12/2022. Everything worked. Staff of installers were great. Owner Jeff and Roseanne are excellent to work with. Quality workmanship. Used them for years and would not use another HVAC company. Highly recommend them!!!
Cheryl Winokur Munk
07/01/2022
Ultimate Aire has been very quick to respond and solve our various heating and cooling-related issues. We have had multiple problems with older unit over the past few years (installed by a different provider) and Ultimate Aire has always been quick to respond and solve the issue, giving recommendations on the most cost-effective fix, taking into account safety considerations. Before we found Ultimate Aire, we had several other providers who couldn't get to the bottom of things. With Ultimate Aire, I'm confident the job will be done correctly. The techs and office staff are all incredibly professional, responsive, willing to answer questions and respectful.
Dustin Grande
06/03/2022
Ryan arrived on time and was professional, working through the issue with my HVAC and thoroughly explaining what the issue was. I never felt like he was rushing through the task at hand and he spent quality time but was efficient identifying the issue.
Debra Goldfaden
05/20/2022
Located in Livingston
Dennis was very knowledgeable and cleaned our AC units and checked everything was working! Great technician!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brian Maxwell
05/18/2022
If your looking for the most professional, knowledgeable and flexible HVAC Company in NJ than look no further than Ultimate Aire Systems. Plus their Customer Service is second to none. Kudos to their team!
Jessica Morone
05/17/2022
We had Ultimate Aire install all the duct work and new central air systems in our house. They were extremely professional, friendly and did a great job. The job was supposed to take 4 days but they finished in 3 and everything works great. I would highly recommend them.
Thomas Finnerty
01/19/2022
Eugene Lowe
12/20/2021
Ultimate Aire went above and beyond to complete our work in a professional and timely manner. I can't thank or recommend them enough!
Jo Ann Cavallo
11/18/2021
Located in Wayne
The entire staff at Ultimate Aire is professional, polite and very easy to deal with. My job was done quickly and efficiently. Jeff and Roseanne are a pleasure to work with. They explained everything from start to finish and made the process very easy. Highly recommend. Thank you again for everything.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Marie B
11/11/2021
My experience was excellent from beginning to end. Anthony was extremely knowledgeable and helpful answering all my questions regarding a new heating/ ac system. Jeff and his team were on time, efficient ,very professional and hard working. The best service from all..I highly recommend Utimate Aire service 5 Stars
See All Reviews