Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Ultimate Aire Systems we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
66 Reviews

Linda A
01/24/2023
I have used Ultimate Aire for over 20 years. They are professional, know their stuff, are timely, always return calls, provide white glove service inside and out and do everything you would expect from a 5 Star rating!
Jack O'Reilly
12/30/2022
Located in Wayne
I want to give a shout out to the Ultimate Air team of Ryan, Pete and Dave! They recently installed a new furnace in my Home. These three guys along with their boss Jeff, take a lot of pride in their work and make sure the job is 100% done from deconstruction. I have used Ultimate Air for the past 20 years for my air-conditioning, heating installation and service needs. They have good products and service. I highly recommend them.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Dora Douglas
12/29/2022
Thank you Ultimate Aire for coming out and repairing our furnace so quickly. We appreciate your prompt service and professionalism. We’ve been through countless of HVAC companies and when we started working with you, honestly, we never looked back.
Leslie Scott
12/28/2022
Thank you so much for the excellent furnace repair work you have done guys. Your heating technicians are highly professional and did a great job fixing our heater. I will definitely be recommending your HVAC company to everyone I know in the Ridgewood area.
Holly Curry
12/27/2022
We contacted Ultimate Aire Systems in Ridgewood for a furnace repair and we're extremely happy with their work. Their technicians were very professional, efficient, and did an amazing job. We highly recommend them to anyone in the area who needs any furnace or heating services.
Regina Lane
12/23/2022
Our furnace decided to quit out of nowhere and we desperately needed to find someone in the Ridgewood area to get it fixed or replaced. Ultimate Aire came out and the technician was very polite, respectful of our home and he also knew exactly what was wrong with the thing, fixing it in no time. Really good experience so far with these guys and I would recommend them to everyone in the area.
Elise Bush
12/21/2022
If you need any furnace or heating related services in the Ridgewood, NJ area, make sure to call Ultimate Aire Systems. You won't be disappointed because these guys are the real deal. The technician who came out was very respectful of our home and did the job very well. 10/10.
Stacy Gomez
12/21/2022
I highly recommend Ultimate Aire Systems of Ridgewood. The staff is professional, friendly and they do great work. My old furnace was on its last legs and the team did an amazing job installing a new one.
Sharon Fox
12/10/2022
One of their technicians came out to get our old heater removed and a new heating system installed. The team at Ultimate Aire Systems of Ridgewood did a phenomenal job and we are very happy and prepared for the winter season.
Aliou Traoré
12/05/2022
From the very first phone call to the actual service appointment, everything has been really enjoyable with these guys. Hands down the best customer service in Ridgewood and Pete was an absolute pro.
Soulay Maiga
12/05/2022
We called them for a furnace repair and they were able to come out right away. The technician, Dave, was very professional and did an excellent job fixing our heating system. We will definitely be using them again in the future
Carol Bradley
12/04/2022
Our furnace decided to completely stop working in the middle of a Monday so the following day we've called Ultimate Aire Systems. Jeff was extremely polite, the service was efficient, prompt and we couldn't be happier with the work that was done for our Ridgewood household.
Algela George
12/03/2022
Thank you so much for your help with our furnace issue Ryan! The furnace is running better than ever and I have to say we are very happy that we've found you. If not for Ultimate Aire we’d still be having headaches trying to figure out who to schedule with, who to call, who can fit into our schedule and so on - these guys always go the extra mile to make things happen when we need them the most.
Medoune Gaye
12/01/2022
We contacted Ultimate staff for furnace repair services and we're very happy with the work Dave did! The technician was professional and did an excellent job fixing our heating system. Truly the best heating pros in Ridgewood, NJ.
Darla Walker
11/30/2022
If you need reliable furnace repair services, look no further than Ultimate Aire Systems of Ridgewood! Their heating technicians are highly professional and did an amazing job repairing my heater. They were also very affordable, which was a huge plus.
Cheikh Thioune
11/30/2022
Me and the family are very pleased with the work Dave from Ultimate Aire did on our furnace. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs HVAC services in Ridgewood, New Jersey. These guys are never late and are always so polite and caring whenever we call them - great people with a great business.
Ibra Bâ
11/29/2022
We used Ultimate Aire to maintain our heating and cooling systems in Ridgewood, New Jersey. When Dave performed our routine heating maintenance, he noticed an issue, brought it to our attention, and the repair was completed right away. We are glad to have the experience of Ultimate’s staff and can trust they will take care of our home.
Mansaray Osma
11/28/2022
Thank you so much for your help with our furnace issue, Ryan! We called Ultimate Aire in the middle of a cold snap and they were able to come out right away. The technician was very professional and got our Ridgewood furnace up and running quickly. We are very grateful!
Djoumé Tounkara
11/27/2022
We contacted Ultimate Aire in Ridgewood for a furnace repair service and we're very happy with the work Pete provided! Our technician was professional and did an excellent job fixing our heating system. He also took the time to explain what he was doing and why, which we appreciated. We will definitely be using them again in the future!
Emma Patel
11/26/2022
Jeff from Ultimate Aire came out to take a look at our heating system that was making loud noises, really causing a lot of frustration in our home. The technician arrived on a Friday afternoon and went straight to work. He did a full diagnosis on the system, took care of the heating system issue and we're finally cozy again. Thanks again for all your hard work
Ramona Kessler
11/25/2022
The technicians were very professional, did a great job and we liked how flexible they were with the scheduling. I work nightshifts often so it was very reassuring to know we have a company that will adjust to YOUR needs. Overall, we are highly satisfied with the work this team has done.
Jesica Ortiz
11/24/2022
We had a great experience with Ultimate Aire Systems of Ridgewood. Their furnace repair service we needed done took an optimal amount of time and we are very happy with the outcome. We will be recommending them to all of our friends because the work ethic and professionalism these guys have are rare nowadays…
Anquinette Swinhowe
10/26/2022
We called them for a furnace repair and they were able to come out right away. The technician, Dave, was very professional and did an excellent job fixing our heating system. We will definitely be using them again in the future
Noreen Beres
10/18/2022
Thank you so much for your help with our furnace issue Ryan! The furnace is running better than ever and I have to say we are very happy that we've found you. Thanks guys
Emma Smith
10/11/2022
We used Ultimate Aire to maintain our heating and cooling systems in Ridgewood, New Jersey. When Dave performed our routine heating maintenance, he noticed an issue, brought it to our attention, and the repair was completed right away. We are glad to have the experience of Ultimate’s staff and can trust they will take care of our home.
See All Reviews