Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Ultimate Aire Systems we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
53 Reviews

Medoune Gaye
12/01/2022
We contacted Ultimate staff for furnace repair services and we're very happy with the work Dave did! The technician was professional and did an excellent job fixing our heating system. Truly the best heating pros in Ridgewood, NJ.
Darla Walker
11/30/2022
If you need reliable furnace repair services, look no further than Ultimate Aire Systems of Ridgewood! Their heating technicians are highly professional and did an amazing job repairing my heater. They were also very affordable, which was a huge plus.
Cheikh Thioune
11/30/2022
Me and the family are very pleased with the work Dave from Ultimate Aire did on our furnace. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who needs HVAC services in Ridgewood, New Jersey. These guys are never late and are always so polite and caring whenever we call them - great people with a great business.
Ibra Bâ
11/29/2022
We used Ultimate Aire to maintain our heating and cooling systems in Ridgewood, New Jersey. When Dave performed our routine heating maintenance, he noticed an issue, brought it to our attention, and the repair was completed right away. We are glad to have the experience of Ultimate’s staff and can trust they will take care of our home.
Mansaray Osma
11/28/2022
Thank you so much for your help with our furnace issue, Ryan! We called Ultimate Aire in the middle of a cold snap and they were able to come out right away. The technician was very professional and got our Ridgewood furnace up and running quickly. We are very grateful!
Djoumé Tounkara
11/27/2022
We contacted Ultimate Aire in Ridgewood for a furnace repair service and we're very happy with the work Pete provided! Our technician was professional and did an excellent job fixing our heating system. He also took the time to explain what he was doing and why, which we appreciated. We will definitely be using them again in the future!
Emma Patel
11/26/2022
Jeff from Ultimate Aire came out to take a look at our heating system that was making loud noises, really causing a lot of frustration in our home. The technician arrived on a Friday afternoon and went straight to work. He did a full diagnosis on the system, took care of the heating system issue and we're finally cozy again. Thanks again for all your hard work
Ramona Kessler
11/25/2022
The technicians were very professional, did a great job and we liked how flexible they were with the scheduling. I work nightshifts often so it was very reassuring to know we have a company that will adjust to YOUR needs. Overall, we are highly satisfied with the work this team has done.
Jesica Ortiz
11/24/2022
We had a great experience with Ultimate Aire Systems of Ridgewood. Their furnace repair service we needed done took an optimal amount of time and we are very happy with the outcome. We will be recommending them to all of our friends because the work ethic and professionalism these guys have are rare nowadays…
Anquinette Swinhowe
10/26/2022
We called them for a furnace repair and they were able to come out right away. The technician, Dave, was very professional and did an excellent job fixing our heating system. We will definitely be using them again in the future
Noreen Beres
10/18/2022
Thank you so much for your help with our furnace issue Ryan! The furnace is running better than ever and I have to say we are very happy that we've found you. Thanks guys
Emma Smith
10/11/2022
We used Ultimate Aire to maintain our heating and cooling systems in Ridgewood, New Jersey. When Dave performed our routine heating maintenance, he noticed an issue, brought it to our attention, and the repair was completed right away. We are glad to have the experience of Ultimate’s staff and can trust they will take care of our home.
Cortney James
10/04/2022
Peter was great!!!
Kenneth Landolfi
09/21/2022
Ultimate Aire recently replaced my central air system. I have to say I was very impressed with the quality of work, done on time , neat , updated and replaced everything that touched the system. Had a small adjustment that was needed after completion of the job, they came back to the my house in 10 minutes to fix the issue. These guys were great and well beyong my expections and all that at a fair price. If you need A/C replacement or repair call them. Ken
Donna B.
09/07/2022
We just had Ryan at Ultimate Aire, complete a job for us and his knowledge and capabilities were exceptional. Very polite and great service. We highly...
Donna Bracco
09/07/2022
We just had Ryan at Ultimate Aire, complete a job for us and his knowledge and capabilities were exceptional. Very polite and great service. We highly recommend him. Ultimate Aire provides great technicians! Ultimate Aire are very quick to respond, honest and are hard working company
Jerry DeJong
08/15/2022
Located in Oakland
can't say enough about Ultimate aire , so responsive and helpful. Took care of my broken system quickly and efficiently , tech. was so helpful and courteous. Highly recommend them !
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Al Bracco
08/01/2022
Terrific company to work with. Honest, reliable and they do quality work.
GEORGE BALINSKI
07/14/2022
Ultimate Aire installed Carrier infinity heat pump, air handler, ducts, returns and thermostat in my son's house on 7/11-7/12/2022. Everything worked. Staff of installers were great. Owner Jeff and Roseanne are excellent to work with. Quality workmanship. Used them for years and would not use another HVAC company. Highly recommend them!!!
Cheryl Winokur Munk
07/01/2022
Ultimate Aire has been very quick to respond and solve our various heating and cooling-related issues. We have had multiple problems with older unit over the past few years (installed by a different provider) and Ultimate Aire has always been quick to respond and solve the issue, giving recommendations on the most cost-effective fix, taking into account safety considerations. Before we found Ultimate Aire, we had several other providers who couldn't get to the bottom of things. With Ultimate Aire, I'm confident the job will be done correctly. The techs and office staff are all incredibly professional, responsive, willing to answer questions and respectful.
Dustin Grande
06/03/2022
Ryan arrived on time and was professional, working through the issue with my HVAC and thoroughly explaining what the issue was. I never felt like he was rushing through the task at hand and he spent quality time but was efficient identifying the issue.
Debra Goldfaden
05/20/2022
Located in Livingston
Dennis was very knowledgeable and cleaned our AC units and checked everything was working! Great technician!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brian Maxwell
05/18/2022
If your looking for the most professional, knowledgeable and flexible HVAC Company in NJ than look no further than Ultimate Aire Systems. Plus their Customer Service is second to none. Kudos to their team!
Jessica Morone
05/17/2022
We had Ultimate Aire install all the duct work and new central air systems in our house. They were extremely professional, friendly and did a great job. The job was supposed to take 4 days but they finished in 3 and everything works great. I would highly recommend them.
Thomas Finnerty
01/19/2022
See All Reviews