Contact Us

Our experienced team can help.

Reviews

At Ultimate Aire Systems we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
35 Reviews

Cheryl Winokur Munk
07/01/2022
Ultimate Aire has been very quick to respond and solve our various heating and cooling-related issues. We have had multiple problems with older unit over the past few years (installed by a different provider) and Ultimate Aire has always been quick to respond and solve the issue, giving recommendations on the most cost-effective fix, taking into account safety considerations. Before we found Ultimate Aire, we had several other providers who couldn't get to the bottom of things. With Ultimate Aire, I'm confident the job will be done correctly. The techs and office staff are all incredibly professional, responsive, willing to answer questions and respectful.
Dustin Grande
06/03/2022
Ryan arrived on time and was professional, working through the issue with my HVAC and thoroughly explaining what the issue was. I never felt like he was rushing through the task at hand and he spent quality time but was efficient identifying the issue.
Debra Goldfaden
05/20/2022
Located in Livingston
Dennis was very knowledgeable and cleaned our AC units and checked everything was working! Great technician!
Service: Preventive Maintenance
Expertise
Cleanliness
Brian Maxwell
05/18/2022
If your looking for the most professional, knowledgeable and flexible HVAC Company in NJ than look no further than Ultimate Aire Systems. Plus their Customer Service is second to none. Kudos to their team!
Jessica Morone
05/17/2022
We had Ultimate Aire install all the duct work and new central air systems in our house. They were extremely professional, friendly and did a great job. The job was supposed to take 4 days but they finished in 3 and everything works great. I would highly recommend them.
Thomas Finnerty
01/19/2022
Eugene Lowe
12/20/2021
Ultimate Aire went above and beyond to complete our work in a professional and timely manner. I can't thank or recommend them enough!
Jo Ann Cavallo
11/18/2021
Located in Wayne
The entire staff at Ultimate Aire is professional, polite and very easy to deal with. My job was done quickly and efficiently. Jeff and Roseanne are a pleasure to work with. They explained everything from start to finish and made the process very easy. Highly recommend. Thank you again for everything.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Marie B
11/11/2021
My experience was excellent from beginning to end. Anthony was extremely knowledgeable and helpful answering all my questions regarding a new heating/ ac system. Jeff and his team were on time, efficient ,very professional and hard working. The best service from all..I highly recommend Utimate Aire service 5 Stars
Teresa Plateroti
07/14/2021
Customer service is top notch when it comes to Jeff and his team. We’ve done business with them for over 30 years. They are hard working, reliable, professional and will go above and beyond to make sure you’re happy and satisfied. What more could you ask for. They are the best around. Very professional and knowledgeable in their field.
Chris Flock
06/21/2021
Flockhaet
06/18/2021
Located in New Provodence
Dave was very knowledgeable... I would recommend him to work on any Carrier system. He was the only one that could figure the problem I was having with my AC. He is very good at what he does. I will be using you guys from now on!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Daniel DeFeo
06/15/2021
They showed up on time, work knee and left my property clean in the new scrolling blower is the best thing that ever happened to this house! Quiet and effective, I would definitely use your services again
Gary Balady
06/07/2021
Located in Hawthorne
Jeff Clapp and his team did an outstanding job installing a state of the art, quiet and efficient central air conditioning system in my parents 50 year old home. Jeff provided a clear and custom estimate to our job, and Roseann from the office was remarkably responsive to work timelines and questions along the way. The team was professional, respectful and highly skilled. We are looking forward to a cool and comfortable summer the first in 50 years!
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Bill Halas
05/14/2021
Ultimate Aire Systems came highly recommended to me by a friend to replace my aging air condition system. My experience with them was exceptional from the initial sales process to the on-site installation! Anthony, my salesperson, was personable, professional, extremely knowledgeable about their product line, and offered us several recommended options that would meet our needs and budget. Installation of the new system was overseen by Jeff, the owner, and his crew was simply amazing … their punctuality, professionalism, passion for perfection in the quality of the work, and respect for our home (placing runners where they would be walking through the house and thorough clean-up when the job was done). It is indeed rare these days to see such an extraordinary focus on customer delight and pride in workmanship as Ultimate Aire has demonstrated to us. I highly recommend them and would give them more than 5 stars if I could.
David M.
05/01/2021
Loved that they showed up next day as promised. What they quote is what you pay. Covid safe and knowledgeable about HVAC. Can only give them high praise!
Donna Arenal
04/27/2021
This review I am writing is so long overdue , as I always wanted to thank this company for helping me out in emergency situations promptly. As a previous business owner for a pet hotel , I was in a situation where it was 100 degrees and my central air broke down having a full house of boarding dogs . My landlord didn’t respond to my calls for the urgency , so I contacted Ultimate Air for this emergency call to fix the air ASAP so the dogs could be comfortable . Not only , did they come ASAP when I mentioned my situation with the business and well being of the animals , they fixed the unit which was the condenser and I thought it was very reasonable since it was an emergency call . Moving forward , I had began to use this company for any repairs or service etc , and will definitely use them on my house for a new central air unit in the next few months. This company obviously, took in consideration of the animals being hot and for that alone they should get 10 stars , and on top of that , they were so nice to deal with , and caring . They were there for me when I needed them the most , and for being a business owner it’s something I won’t forget . Thank you again for all your services !!
Jeff L.
03/24/2021
Very professional wasted no time installing our unit clean and polite. Great to have our system working dealt with them before will do again would and do...
K Gerding
01/29/2021
Located in Chatham
We've worked with Jeff and Roseanne and the UlimateAire team for over a decade, and they are wonderful. They are courteous, professionsal, and go out of their way to help in any way. I can't recommend them enough! Thanks, Roseanne, for all your help with our recent "furnace emergency"! Much appreciated!
Service: System Repair
Expertise
Cleanliness
Sue Bellofatto
01/24/2021
Located in Wayne
I would highly recommend Ultimate Aire! They're knowledgeable, very helpful and reasonably priced.
Service: New System Installation
Expertise
Cleanliness
Carol L
01/21/2021
Ultimate Aire came highly recommended by a friend and I was not disappointed. They definitely lived up to what my friend said and I would give them a 10 Star rating if I could. Any contact with Ultimate Aire has always been wonderful. My recent call to the office was answered by a very pleasant woman, she listened to my issue and was able to provide me with an appointment the next day. The service technician was punctual, knowledgeable and friendly. He explained what I thought was problem wasn't and put my mind at ease. Also, he wore a mask and covers over his shoes to keep my carpets clean. My personal opinion is that it is very rare to find a company that provides good and honest service. Since this is what I found with Ultimate Aire, they deserve to get acknowledged and recommended to others.
Wayne Miller
01/20/2021
As a landlord and contractor having a reliable subcontractor is worth their weight in gold ultimate is second to None there is no other option
Carol Rich Dunkel
12/10/2020
HIGHLY recommended 5* Company!!! Service was outstanding and it was all done in a timely fashion. Owners are wonderful to deal with! Hard to come by these days.
Counseling S.
12/09/2020
I have been a customer of ultimate air for over 20 yrs --Jeff and roseanne are always responsive to my calls and they are honest and fair I highly...
David Sheldon
07/05/2019
See All Reviews